Red List:Official warnings and scam reports, with sourcesCheck a link

Last reviewed Suggest an edit

Goodrays

This seller’s page is about the United Kingdom — not the country you picked in the header.

  • Online only

About Goodrays

Goodrays is a UK brand selling canned CBD sparkling drinks, CBD gummies and oils online; FSA-listed products made with CBD isolate.

Goodrays is a UK brand best known for canned sparkling drinks containing CBD, in flavors such as blood orange and grapefruit or elderflower and yuzu, alongside CBD gummies, CBD oils and a newer line of magnesium drinks. It sells online and through retail stockists listed on its store locator. The website is operated by GOODRAYS Ltd under English law, and its founder and chief executive is Eoin Keenan.

Goodrays says it uses a water-soluble CBD isolate made from sun-grown Colorado hemp, blended in the UK and tested to confirm that THC is non-detectable. It sells CBD, not cannabis. The Food Standards Agency's CBD register, updated in April 2026, lists 13 Goodrays entries, 11 validated and 2 awaiting evidence; listed products may remain on sale in England and Wales while the novel food process continues.

  • Shipping: free in the UK over £40, with £2.99 shipping on subscriptions.
  • Dispatch: usually within 1–3 working days, then 1–3 working days for UK delivery.
  • International: the company also ships to Europe and further afield.

The FSA recommends that healthy adults take no more than 10 mg of CBD a day from food, so the dose per can matters. Several Trustpilot reviewers in August and September 2026 said the CBD content of the drinks had been cut from 30 mg to 10 mg and that a flavor recipe had changed; others welcomed a larger can at a lower price. The profile is small, with 52 reviews, and the company's location and founding year are not stated on the pages we checked.

What’s good

  • 11 validated Goodrays entries on the FSA CBD register (Apr 2026)
  • Non-detectable THC, per company testing
  • Free UK shipping over £40

Worth knowing

  • Reviewers report CBD per can reduced from 30 mg to 10 mg
  • Small review base (52 Trustpilot reviews)
  • Company location and founding year not published on its site

Products

  • CBD products
  • Beverages
  • Edibles
  • Tinctures & oils

Services

  • Online ordering
  • Delivery
  • Nationwide shipping (where legal)
Menu & prices

What you’ll pay

Free UK shipping on orders over £40; £2.99 shipping on subscriptions (as listed on its site, Sep 2026)

Six signals

Score breakdown

2 of 6 criteria assessed · 35% of the weight

  • License & compliance25% of scoreNot assessedActive license on the official register, clean enforcement history
  • Customer reviews25% of score7.8 out of 10Verified on-site reviews; otherwise large public rating samples
  • Lab & product transparency20% of scoreNot assessedPublished lab results, clear pricing, ownership and contacts
  • Pricing & value10% of scoreNot assessedPrices against the local median for the same category
  • Service & access10% of score7.4 out of 10Hours, ordering, delivery, accessibility, ID checks
  • Complaint handling10% of scoreNot assessedHow often and how well problems are answered in public

Initial score based on 52 public ratings, listed services and hours. Lab transparency, pricing and complaint handling have not been assessed yet.

Not enough data yet. We publish an overall score once criteria worth at least 45% of the weight can be checked. Empty criteria are never guessed — they are left out and the rest are re-weighted.

How we score sellers
Reviews

Reviews of Goodrays

Reviews on Verdex are read by a moderator before they appear. Receipts or order IDs earn the verified mark. Paid or incentivized reviews are removed.

Be the first to review Goodrays

Share what buying from Goodrays was like — service, products, prices, wait times. Every review is read by a moderator before it goes live.

Ratings on other platforms

Public star ratings as shown on each platform when we checked. They are not part of Verdex reviews.

  • Trustpilot 4/552 reviews · checked Sep 2026

What reviewers say elsewhere

  • Value and taste

    A September 2026 reviewer welcomed a bigger can at a lower price, and others praise the refreshing taste.

    Source: Trustpilot reviews, Sep 2026 · summarized by Verdex editors

  • CBD content

    Several one-star reviews from August and September 2026 say CBD per can dropped from 30 mg to 10 mg without a matching price cut.

    Source: Trustpilot reviews, Sep 2026 · summarized by Verdex editors

  • Recipe change

    Late-August 2026 reviewers dislike a changed flavor, including added quinine in the blood orange drink, and one cites unresponsive customer service.

    Source: Trustpilot reviews, Aug 2026 · summarized by Verdex editors

  • Delivery

    One September 2026 reviewer reports quick delivery to Ireland.

    Source: Trustpilot reviews, Sep 2026 · summarized by Verdex editors

These are our editors’ summaries of what customers wrote about Goodrays on other platforms — not verbatim quotes and not reviews collected by Verdex.

Licenses & compliance

The paper trail, in public

Sources: FSA register of CBD products linked to novel food applications

Questions & answers

Asked by customers like you

No questions about Goodrays yet. Ask about stock, ordering, eligibility or delivery — the business, our editors or other customers can answer.

Ask Goodrays

Questions are answered by the business, our editors or other customers, and published once there’s an answer.

Moderated before publishing. Your email is never shown.

Goodrays: frequently asked questions

How much CBD is in a Goodrays drink?

The pages we checked did not state the dose. Several Trustpilot reviewers in August and September 2026 reported that cans had moved from 30 mg to 10 mg of CBD.

Are Goodrays products legal in the UK?

Goodrays entries appear on the FSA's public CBD products list, which tracks novel food applications (11 validated, 2 awaiting evidence in April 2026); listed products may stay on sale in England and Wales.

Sources

  1. Goodrays — Home · checked Sep 2026
  2. Goodrays — Story · checked Sep 2026
  3. Goodrays — FAQs · checked Sep 2026
  4. Goodrays — Terms and conditions · checked Sep 2026
  5. Goodrays — Delivery and returns · checked Sep 2026
  6. FSA — Register of CBD products linked to novel food applications · checked Sep 2026
  7. Trustpilot — Goodrays · checked Sep 2026

Official sources are linked. Review platforms are cited by name only.

Something out of date? Suggest a correction · Own Goodrays? Claim this profile

Self-check · 2 minutes · private

Is cannabis becoming a problem for you?

Eight questions from CUDIT-R, a screening test used by clinicians. Your answers never leave this page.