Red List:Official warnings and scam reports, with sourcesCheck a link
Enforcement actionOfficial actionCaution

LVS Holdings, LLC

Named in a DCC final decision effective April 24, 2025

Not yet reviewed by our editors. This entry reports what the cited sources say; it may change as we check it. How we check

This entry is about the United States — not the country you picked in the header.

According to California Department of Cannabis Control, Sep 30, 2026 · Read the source · +1 more

Where
California, United States
First reported
Last checked

Summary

LVS Holdings, LLC of Los Angeles County has a stipulated settlement adopted as a final decision recorded on DCC's Final decisions page, effective April 24, 2025. License or application number shown: C9-24-000000, I-APP; license type: Retailer – Non-Storefront License Applicant. The DCC table identifies the decision but does not state the outcome on the listing itself; the order is in the linked document. DCC describes these as decisions issued after a license denial, citation or disciplinary action; a listing is a record of the decision and is not a finding about the business's present activity.

What the source found

  • Effective date listed by DCC: April 24, 2025.
  • County: Los Angeles.
  • License type and number as listed: Retailer – Non-Storefront License Applicant; C9-24-000000, I-APP.
  • Document type: stipulated settlement adopted as a final decision (case C9-24-0000001-APP).

Products named

  • Retailer – Non-Storefront License Applicant

Timeline

  1. DCC final decision effective (stipulated settlement adopted as a final decision)

Sources

  1. Regulator

    California Department of Cannabis Control · Sep 30, 2026

    Final decisions (Administrative Procedure Act)
  2. Regulator

    California Department of Cannabis Control · Apr 24, 2025

    Decision document: LVS Holdings, LLC

Wording on this page follows the sources. Found an error? See the corrections process in our editorial policy.

Status notes

[dataset] California DCC Final decisions table, retrieved 2026-09-30; outcomes taken from the linked decision PDF where it could be read, otherwise not stated.

Comments

No comments yet.

Comments are read by a moderator before they’re published.

Report a seller

Tell us what happened

Every report is read by a person. You don’t need to prove anything, and we never publish your name.

What happens next
  • A moderator reads your report and checks the link against the Red List and our seller records.
  • We look for an authoritative source — a regulator, court, police or consumer-protection finding.
  • When a source confirms it, your report is linked to a Red List entry. Your name and contact details stay private.

Self-check · 2 minutes · private

Is cannabis becoming a problem for you?

Eight questions from CUDIT-R, a screening test used by clinicians. Your answers never leave this page.