LA Green Rush LLC
Named in a DCC final decision effective March 30, 2026
Not yet reviewed by our editors. This entry reports what the cited sources say; it may change as we check it. How we check
This entry is about the United States — not the country you picked in the header.
According to California Department of Cannabis Control, Sep 30, 2026 · Read the source · +2 more
Summary
LA Green Rush LLC (Los Angeles County; Distributor, Manufacturer-Type P; C11-0000658-LIC, DCC-10004270) has 2 decisions on DCC's Final decisions page, effective March 30, 2026, June 22, 2026. The linked documents are described as: an order document whose file title begins "EDO", default decision. The DCC table identifies the decision but does not state the outcome on the listing itself; the order is in the linked document. DCC describes these as decisions issued after a license denial, citation or disciplinary action; a listing is a record of the decision and is not a finding about the business's present activity.
What the source found
- Effective dates listed by DCC: March 30, 2026, June 22, 2026.
- County: Los Angeles.
- License type and number as listed: Distributor, Manufacturer-Type P; C11-0000658-LIC, DCC-10004270.
- Document type: an order document whose file title begins "EDO".
- Document type: default decision.
Products named
- Distributor, Manufacturer-Type P
Timeline
DCC final decision effective (an order document whose file title begins "EDO")
DCC final decision effective (default decision)
Sources
- Regulator
California Department of Cannabis Control · Sep 30, 2026
Final decisions (Administrative Procedure Act) - Regulator
California Department of Cannabis Control · Mar 30, 2026
Decision document: 2026-03-30 EDO LA Green Rush LLC copy.pdf - Regulator
California Department of Cannabis Control · Jun 22, 2026
Decision document: 2026-05-21 LA Green Rush Default Decision.pdf
Wording on this page follows the sources. Found an error? See the corrections process in our editorial policy.
Status notes
[dataset] California DCC Final decisions table, retrieved 2026-09-30; outcomes taken from the linked decision PDF where it could be read, otherwise not stated.
Comments
No comments yet.
Related entries
The full Red ListTell us what happened
Every report is read by a person. You don’t need to prove anything, and we never publish your name.
- A moderator reads your report and checks the link against the Red List and our seller records.
- We look for an authoritative source — a regulator, court, police or consumer-protection finding.
- When a source confirms it, your report is linked to a Red List entry. Your name and contact details stay private.