High Grade Enterprises
Named in a DCC final decision effective May 7, 2025
Not yet reviewed by our editors. This entry reports what the cited sources say; it may change as we check it. How we check
This entry is about the United States — not the country you picked in the header.
According to California Department of Cannabis Control, Sep 30, 2026 · Read the source · +2 more
Summary
High Grade Enterprises (Alameda County; Microbusiness; C12-0000362-LIC) has 2 decisions on DCC's Final decisions page, effective May 7, 2025, October 27, 2025. The linked documents are described as: an order document whose file title begins "EDO", stipulated settlement adopted as a final decision. The DCC table identifies the decision but does not state the outcome on the listing itself; the order is in the linked document. DCC describes these as decisions issued after a license denial, citation or disciplinary action; a listing is a record of the decision and is not a finding about the business's present activity.
What the source found
- Effective dates listed by DCC: May 7, 2025, October 27, 2025.
- County: Alameda.
- License type and number as listed: Microbusiness; C12-0000362-LIC.
- Document type: an order document whose file title begins "EDO".
- Document type: stipulated settlement adopted as a final decision (case DCC25-0000371-INV).
Products named
- Microbusiness
Timeline
DCC final decision effective (an order document whose file title begins "EDO")
DCC final decision effective (stipulated settlement adopted as a final decision)
Sources
- Regulator
California Department of Cannabis Control · Sep 30, 2026
Final decisions (Administrative Procedure Act) - Regulator
California Department of Cannabis Control · May 7, 2025
Decision document: 2025-05-07 EDO High Grade Enterprises copy.pdf - Regulator
California Department of Cannabis Control · Oct 27, 2025
Decision document: High Grade Enterprises
Wording on this page follows the sources. Found an error? See the corrections process in our editorial policy.
Status notes
[dataset] California DCC Final decisions table, retrieved 2026-09-30; outcomes taken from the linked decision PDF where it could be read, otherwise not stated.
Comments
No comments yet.
Related entries
The full Red ListTell us what happened
Every report is read by a person. You don’t need to prove anything, and we never publish your name.
- A moderator reads your report and checks the link against the Red List and our seller records.
- We look for an authoritative source — a regulator, court, police or consumer-protection finding.
- When a source confirms it, your report is linked to a Red List entry. Your name and contact details stay private.