Red List:Official warnings and scam reports, with sourcesCheck a link
Enforcement actionOfficial actionCaution

Halcyon Distribution

Named in a DCC final decision effective May 27, 2026

Not yet reviewed by our editors. This entry reports what the cited sources say; it may change as we check it. How we check

This entry is about the United States — not the country you picked in the header.

According to California Department of Cannabis Control, Sep 30, 2026 · Read the source · +1 more

Where
California, United States
First reported
Last checked

Summary

Halcyon Distribution of San Francisco County has a an order document whose file title begins "EDO" recorded on DCC's Final decisions page, effective May 27, 2026. License or application number shown: C11-0001785-LIC; license type: Distributor. The DCC table identifies the decision but does not state the outcome on the listing itself; the order is in the linked document. DCC describes these as decisions issued after a license denial, citation or disciplinary action; a listing is a record of the decision and is not a finding about the business's present activity.

What the source found

  • Effective date listed by DCC: May 27, 2026.
  • County: San Francisco.
  • License type and number as listed: Distributor; C11-0001785-LIC.
  • Document type: an order document whose file title begins "EDO".

Products named

  • Distributor

Timeline

  1. DCC final decision effective (an order document whose file title begins "EDO")

Sources

  1. Regulator

    California Department of Cannabis Control · Sep 30, 2026

    Final decisions (Administrative Procedure Act)
  2. Regulator

    California Department of Cannabis Control · May 27, 2026

    Decision document: 2026-05-07 EDO Halcyon Distribution copy.pdf

Wording on this page follows the sources. Found an error? See the corrections process in our editorial policy.

Status notes

[dataset] California DCC Final decisions table, retrieved 2026-09-30; outcomes taken from the linked decision PDF where it could be read, otherwise not stated.

Comments

No comments yet.

Comments are read by a moderator before they’re published.

Report a seller

Tell us what happened

Every report is read by a person. You don’t need to prove anything, and we never publish your name.

What happens next
  • A moderator reads your report and checks the link against the Red List and our seller records.
  • We look for an authoritative source — a regulator, court, police or consumer-protection finding.
  • When a source confirms it, your report is linked to a Red List entry. Your name and contact details stay private.

Self-check · 2 minutes · private

Is cannabis becoming a problem for you?

Eight questions from CUDIT-R, a screening test used by clinicians. Your answers never leave this page.